Scripture Verse

This is a true saying, and worthy of all men to be received, That Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners.

— 1 Timothy i:15, Comfortable Words at Holy Communion

Epiphany Lessons & Carols

Only 27 days until Epiphany Lessons and Carols, sung by the Choir of Men & Boys. People of all faiths are welcome, and there is no charge for admission; however, the proceeds of a freewill offering will go to the Christ Child Society of Baltimore. A reception will follow the service, which will last approximately 45 minutes. If you would like to receive email reminders of upcoming Evensongs and other Choral Services, send an email to the Choirmaster at choirmaster@ststeve.com.

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776
(Directions)

Fr Hawtin The Rev. Canon Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Vicar General, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Hawtinrector@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Portrait of Fr Mike Kerouac The Ven. Michael Kerouac, Vicar
Archdeacon, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Kerouacvicar@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Fr Michael Belt Fr Michael Belt
email Fr Beltmichael.belt@ststeve.com
Fr John Novicki
email Fr Novickijohn.novicki@ststeve.com
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr Hawkswiley.hawks@ststeve.com
Fr Robert Ludwig
Secretary to the Bishop Ordinary, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Ludwigrobert.ludwig@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Deacon Dan Bursi
email Deacon Bursideacondan@comcast.net
Happy Riley, Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email DPCdpc@ststeve.com  email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Martha Miller, Wedding Co-Coordinator
email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 321-9038
Adric, Choirmaster and Organist
email Choirmasterchoirmaster@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Bob Reynolds, Treasurer
email Treasurertreasurer@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Peter Threadgill, Chief Liturgical Officer
email Petruspetrus@ststeve.com
Brock Johnson, Director of Adult Education
email not available
Webmaster
email the Webmasterwebmaster@ststeve.com

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
John Karlsen, People’s Warden

Severn Miller (2015)
J. Brice Richardson (2015)
John Woodall [replaced by Paul Douglas] (2015)

Priscilla Huffman (2016)
G. Brock Johnson (2016)
Kirby van Kessler [replaced by Peter Threadgill] (2016)

John S. Cobb, Esq. (2017)
John Karlsen (2017)
Gordon Turner† [seat currently vacant] (2017)

Parish Life Committee Liaison to the Vestry: Dick Huffman

Church Governance