Scripture Verse

Ye shall not appear before the LORD empty; every man shall give as he is able, according to the blessing of the Lord thy God which he hath given thee.

— Deuteronomy xvi:16, 17, Offertory Sentence for Holy Communion

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776

Fr Hawtin The Rev. Canon Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Vicar General, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Portrait of Fr Mike Kerouac The Ven. Michael Kerouac, Vicar
Archdeacon, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr
Office: (410) 560-6776
Fr Michael Belt Fr Michael Belt
email Fr
Fr John Novicki
email Fr
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr
Fr Robert Ludwig
Secretary to the Bishop Ordinary, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
Interim Rector, Holy Cross Anglican Church, Webster, NY
email Fr
Office: (410) 560-6776
Deacon Dan Bursi
email Deacon
Happy Riley, Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email  email Wedding
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Martha Miller, Wedding Co-Coordinator
email Wedding
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 321-9038
Adric, Choirmaster and Organist
Office: (410) 560-6776
William Hawkins, Treasurer
Office: (410) 560-6776
Peter Threadgill, Chief Liturgical Officer
Brock Johnson, Director of Adult Education
email not available
email the

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
Mr John Woodall, Co-People’s Warden
Mr John Karlson, Co-People’s Warden

John S. Cobb, Esq.
Mr Gordon Turner
Mr William Hawkins
Mr Brock Johnson
Mr J. Brice Richardson
Mr Severn Miller
Mr John Woodall
Mr John Karlson
Mrs Priscilla Huffman