Scripture Verse

And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

— St. Matthew xxv:40, Offertory Sentence for Holy Communion

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776
(Directions)

Fr Hawtin The Rev. Canon Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Vicar General, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Hawtinrector@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Portrait of Fr Mike Kerouac The Ven. Michael Kerouac, Vicar
Archdeacon, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Kerouacvicar@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Fr Michael Belt Fr Michael Belt
email Fr Beltmichael.belt@ststeve.com
Fr John Novicki
email Fr Novickijohn.novicki@ststeve.com
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr Hawkswiley.hawks@ststeve.com
Fr Robert Ludwig
Secretary to the Bishop Ordinary, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Ludwigrobert.ludwig@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Deacon Dan Bursi
email Deacon Bursideacondan@comcast.net
Happy Riley, Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email DPCdpc@ststeve.com  email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Martha Miller, Wedding Co-Coordinator
email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 321-9038
Adric, Choirmaster and Organist
email Choirmasterchoirmaster@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Bob Reynolds, Treasurer
email Treasurertreasurer@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Peter Threadgill, Chief Liturgical Officer
email Petruspetrus@ststeve.com
Brock Johnson, Director of Adult Education
brock.johnson@ststeve.com
Webmaster
email the Webmasterwebmaster@ststeve.com

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
John Karlsen, People’s Warden

Priscilla Huffman (2016)
G. Brock Johnson (2016)
Peter Threadgill (replacing Kirby van Kessler (2016)

John S. Cobb, Esq. (2017)
John Karlsen (2017)
Traci Collins (replacing Gordon Turner) (2017)

Severn Miller (2018)
J. Brice Richardson (2018)
Paul Douglas (2018)

Parish Life Committee Liaison to the Vestry: Dick Huffman

Church Governance