Scripture Verse

Let my prayer be set forth in thy sight as the incense; and let the lifting up of my hands be an evening sacrifice.

— Psalm cxli:2, Opening Sentence for Evening Prayer

Shrovetide Pancake Supper

Only 0 days until the Shrovetide Pancake Supper! Enjoy regular pancakes, English pancakes (they're like crêpes with a lemon sauce, but don't say that too loudly), and sausages—plus butter and syrup, of course. Join us between 5:30 PM and 7:00 PM.

Garden Party

Only 2 months and 15 days until the British Garden Party and Fête! Come experience a bit of Jolly Olde England right here in Timonium. Have High Tea in the Parish Hall Tea Room, or have Cornish and Welsh Pasties, Ploughman's Lunches, wine, and beer on tap at the Pheasant and Firkin Pub on the parish grounds. Hear a Pipe Band and join in for some English country dancing.

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776
(Directions)

Fr Hawtin The Rev. Canon Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Vicar General, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Hawtinrector@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Portrait of Fr Mike Kerouac The Ven. Michael Kerouac, Vicar
Archdeacon, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Kerouacvicar@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Fr Michael Belt Fr Michael Belt
email Fr Beltmichael.belt@ststeve.com
Fr John Novicki
email Fr Novickijohn.novicki@ststeve.com
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr Hawkswiley.hawks@ststeve.com
Fr Robert Ludwig
Secretary to the Bishop Ordinary, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
Interim Rector, Holy Cross Anglican Church, Webster, NY
email Fr Ludwigrobert.ludwig@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Deacon Dan Bursi
email Deacon Bursideacondan@comcast.net
Happy Riley, Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email DPCdpc@ststeve.com  email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Martha Miller, Wedding Co-Coordinator
email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 321-9038
Adric, Choirmaster and Organist
email Choirmasterchoirmaster@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
William Hawkins, Treasurer
email Treasurertreasurer@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Peter Threadgill, Chief Liturgical Officer
email Petruspetrus@ststeve.com
Brock Johnson, Director of Adult Education
email not available
Webmaster
email the Webmasterwebmaster@ststeve.com

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
Mr John Woodall, Co-People’s Warden
Mr John Karlson, Co-People’s Warden

John S. Cobb, Esq.
Mr Gordon Turner
Mr William Hawkins
Mr Brock Johnson
Mr J. Brice Richardson
Mr Severn Miller
Mr John Woodall
Mr John Karlson
Mrs Priscilla Huffman