Scripture Verse

Hear what our Lord Jesus Christ saith. Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind. This is the first and great commandment. And the second is like unto it; Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. On these two commandments hang all the Law and the Prophets.

— Matthew xxii:37-40, The Summary of the Law at Holy Communion (1928)

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776
(Directions)

Fr Hawtin The Rev. Canon Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Vicar General, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Hawtinrector@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Portrait of Fr Mike Kerouac The Ven. Michael Kerouac, Vicar
Archdeacon, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Kerouacvicar@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Fr Michael Belt Fr Michael Belt
email Fr Beltmichael.belt@ststeve.com
Fr John Novicki
email Fr Novickijohn.novicki@ststeve.com
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr Hawkswiley.hawks@ststeve.com
Fr Robert Ludwig
Secretary to the Bishop Ordinary, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Ludwigrobert.ludwig@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Deacon Dan Bursi
email Deacon Bursideacondan@comcast.net
Happy Riley, Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email DPCdpc@ststeve.com  email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Martha Miller, Wedding Co-Coordinator
email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 321-9038
Adric, Choirmaster and Organist
email Choirmasterchoirmaster@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Bob Reynolds, Treasurer
email Treasurertreasurer@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Peter Threadgill, Chief Liturgical Officer
email Petruspetrus@ststeve.com
Brock Johnson, Director of Adult Education
email not available
Webmaster
email the Webmasterwebmaster@ststeve.com

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
John Karlsen, People’s Warden

Severn Miller (2015)
J. Brice Richardson (2015)
John Woodall [replaced by Paul Douglas] (2015)

Priscilla Huffman (2016)
G. Brock Johnson (2016)
Kirby van Kessler [replaced by Peter Threadgill] (2016)

John S. Cobb, Esq. (2017)
John Karlsen (2017)
Gordon Turner† [seat currently vacant] (2017)

Parish Life Committee Liaison to the Vestry: Dick Huffman

Church Governance