Sunday Services

8:00 AM Holy Eucharist
9:15 AM Holy Eucharist (Sunday School and Nursery Care)
11:00 AM Morning Prayer (First Sunday of the month: Holy Eucharist)

For details, see the full list of services and directions to the church.

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776
(Directions)

Fr Hawtin The Very Reverend Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Dean, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Hawtinrector@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Fr Novicki mug shot The Reverend Canon John Novicki, Vicar
Asst. Dean, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Novickivicar@ststeve.com
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr Hawkswiley.hawks@ststeve.com
Fr Dan Bursi
email Deacon BursiFatherdan_bursi@comcast.net
Mrs. Happy Riley
Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email DPCdpc@ststeve.com  email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Mr. Bob Reynolds
Treasurer
email Treasurertreasurer@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
The Rev. Mr. Brock Johnson, Deacon
Director of Adult Education
brock.johnson@ststeve.com
Webmaster
email the Webmasterwebmaster@ststeve.com

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
Bill Spicer, People’s Warden

John S. Cobb, Esq. (2017)
Tracy Collins (2017)
Thomas FitzGerald (2017)

Bill Spicer (2018) (Paul Douglas resigned in favor of Mr Spicer)
vacant (2018) (resignation of Severn Miller)
Jai Seunarine (2018)

vacant (2019) (resignation of Anne-Stuart Darrell)
G. Brock Johnson (2019)
vacant (2019) (resignation of Peter Threadgill)

Church Governance

1 comment to Clergy and Staff

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>