Scripture Verse

Ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth.

— Acts i:8, Opening Sentence for Morning Prayer [Whitsunday]

Cookie Walk

Only 1 month and 13 days until the Cookie Walk! Choose from a wide assortment of home-baked cookies, homemade jams and jellies, peanut brittle wreaths, and other delights. Doors open at 9:00 AM, and many items sell out, so be sure to arrive early!

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776
(Directions)

Fr Hawtin The Rev. Canon Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Vicar General, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Hawtinrector@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Portrait of Fr Mike Kerouac The Ven. Michael Kerouac, Vicar
Archdeacon, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Kerouacvicar@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Fr Michael Belt Fr Michael Belt
email Fr Beltmichael.belt@ststeve.com
Fr John Novicki
email Fr Novickijohn.novicki@ststeve.com
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr Hawkswiley.hawks@ststeve.com
Fr Robert Ludwig
Secretary to the Bishop Ordinary, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Ludwigrobert.ludwig@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Deacon Dan Bursi
email Deacon Bursideacondan@comcast.net
Happy Riley, Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email DPCdpc@ststeve.com  email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Martha Miller, Wedding Co-Coordinator
email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 321-9038
Adric, Choirmaster and Organist
email Choirmasterchoirmaster@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Bob Reynolds, Treasurer
email Treasurertreasurer@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Peter Threadgill, Chief Liturgical Officer
email Petruspetrus@ststeve.com
Brock Johnson, Director of Adult Education
email not available
Webmaster
email the Webmasterwebmaster@ststeve.com

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
John Karlsen, People’s Warden

Severn Miller (2015)
J. Brice Richardson (2015)
John Woodall [replaced by Paul Douglas] (2015)

Priscilla Huffman (2016)
G. Brock Johnson (2016)
Kirby van Kessler [replaced by Peter Threadgill] (2016)

John S. Cobb, Esq. (2017)
John Karlsen (2017)
Gordon Turner† [seat currently vacant] (2017)

Parish Life Committee Liaison to the Vestry: Dick Huffman

Church Governance