Sunday Services

8:00 AM Holy Eucharist
9:15 AM Holy Eucharist (Sunday School and Nursery Care)
11:00 AM Choral Mattins (First Sunday of the month: Holy Eucharist)

For details, see the full list of services and directions to the church.

calendar Check out St Stephen’s full Calendar of Events!

Clergy and Staff

St Stephen’s Anglican Church
11856 Mays Chapel Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office: (410) 560-6776
(Directions)

Fr Hawtin The Rev. Canon Guy P. Hawtin, Rector
Vicar General, The Diocese of the Eastern United States, ACA
email Fr Hawtinrector@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Rectory: (410) 665-1278
Fr Michael Belt Fr Michael Belt
email Fr Beltmichael.belt@ststeve.com
Fr John Novicki
email Fr Novickijohn.novicki@ststeve.com
Fr Wiley Hawks
email Fr Hawkswiley.hawks@ststeve.com
Fr Dan Bursi
email Deacon Bursideacondan@comcast.net
Happy Riley, Director of Pastoral Care, Wedding Coordinator
email DPCdpc@ststeve.com  email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 252-8674
Martha Miller, Wedding Co-Coordinator
email Wedding Coordinatorsweddings@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Evenings: (410) 321-9038
Adric, Choirmaster and Organist
email Choirmasterchoirmaster@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Bob Reynolds, Treasurer
email Treasurertreasurer@ststeve.com
Office: (410) 560-6776
Peter Threadgill, Chief Liturgical Officer
email Petruspetrus@ststeve.com
Brock Johnson, Director of Adult Education
brock.johnson@ststeve.com
Webmaster
email the Webmasterwebmaster@ststeve.com

Wardens and Vestry

John S. Cobb, Esq., Rector’s Warden
vacant (resignation of John Karlsen), People’s Warden

John S. Cobb, Esq. (2017)
Tracy Collins (2017)
Thomas FitzGerald (2017)

Paul Douglas (2018)
Severn Miller (2018)
Jai Seunarine (2018)

Anne-Stuart Darrell (2019)
G. Brock Johnson (2019)
Peter Threadgill (2019)

Parish Life Committee Liaison to the Vestry: Dick Huffman

Church Governance